Home  >  Donors

ACIF 2020-2021 Supporters

We extend a special thanks to our donors and truly appreciate the generous support. Participation with the ACI Foundation helps us fulfill our mission to make the world of concrete stronger, safer, and more innovative through strategic investments in concepts, research, and scholarships.

VISIONARY ($15,000+)

Advancing Organizational Excellence (AOE)
American Concrete Institute (ACI)
Khaled Awad
Baker Concrete Construction, Inc.
Carolinas Chapter - ACI
Greater Miami Valley Chapter - ACI
Louisiana Chapter - ACI
William Maloney

INNOVATOR ($10,000 - $14,999)

Ronald Burg & Jill Humphrey
Jeff & Ayanna Coleman
David & Risë Lange
Kimberly Kayler
Cary Kopczynski
Randall & Bonnie Poston

BENEFACTOR ($5,000 - $9,999)

Crimson Engineering Associates, Inc.
Northern California & Western Nevada Chapter - ACI
Poppoff, Inc.
Sharon Wood

SCHOLAR ($1,000 - $4,999)

Anthony DeCarlo Sr
Anthony Fiorato
Trey Hamilton
John Hausfeld
Kenneth C. Hover
Brad Inman
Bill Klorman
Michael Kreger
Jim Jirsa
Ishita Manjrekar
Jack Moehle
Christian Orozco
Debrethann Orsak
Michael and Paula Paul
Pivot Engineers
Aleksandra Radlińska
Rocky Mountain Chapter - ACI
Joseph Sanders
Mike Scheider
Surendra Shah
Mike Tholen
Michelle Wilson

For questions on fundraising or donations, please contact Jennifer DeWall at jennifer.dewall@acifoundation.org or +1.248.848.3757



The ACI Foundation recognizes all donors of $1,000+ on this web page.

Help Fund Our Mission

The ACI Foundation awards more than $200,000 annually to students to both further their studies, and which provides professional exposure to the concrete industry and ACI by funding their travel to attend a number of ACI Concrete Convention and Expositions.

Further, the ACI Foundation approved over $457,000 in grant funding for eight research projects in 2020. "Together, we are making a difference!" -Aleksandra Radlinksa, CRC Chair

Please enter this 5 digit unlock code on the web page.